2018-2019 IOPFDA Scholarship Recipients

The Scholarship Fund of the National Office Products Alliance (NOPA) is pleased to announce that 45 college students are the proud recipients of a one-year scholarship for the 2018-2019 academic year. 

Chaired by IOPFDA Board Member, Skip Ireland, President of COS Business Products & Interiors, the IOPFDA Scholarship Committee, which awards the scholarships, was pleased to award $24,000 to students in the U.S.

"IOPFDA is once again very proud to announce our scholarship recipients for 2018 -2019 school year. We are very pleased to help so many deserving students, who represent a cross section of our industry, made up of Independent Dealers, Wholesalers and Manufacturers. Helping others succeed has always been a cornerstone of IOPFDA and nowhere is it more evident than in these awards," said Ireland.  

Employees and immediate family members of all National Office Products Alliance (NOPA) and Office Furniture Dealers

Alliance (OFDA) member companies are eligible to apply for annual scholarships. Started more than 50 years ago with a $5,000 donation from Jennie Zachs, the founder of the C-Thru Ruler Company, the IOPFDA Scholarship Fund has given more than $2.5 million in scholarships to deserving families of office products and office furniture dealers. 

Recipient Name Member Company Recipient Name Member Company
Caitlin Amann National Business Furniture  Valerie Mash Smead Manufacturing
Emma Apicella Shane's Office Supplies  Nicole McCarthy Business Office Systems
Taylor Auby  S.P. Richards  Drew Morrow Eakes Office 
Anastasia Baird Essendant  Kalli Murphy Forrer Business Interiors 
Jonathan Bayert Shane's Office Supplies  Kendra Murphy Forrer Business Interiors 
Sarah Bird  Complete Office Supply  Ray Nierman Eakes Office  
Roxy Blocksdorf  MOI, Inc.  Natalie Rea Essendant 
Meredith Boulos Office Environments & Services  Alice Reid Business Office Systems 
Chase Broeker Leavenworth Paper and Office Sable Rigsby  Essendant
Julia Brooks National Business Furniture  Dale Schofield Stotz & Fatzinger Office Supply 
Connor Clare Office Environment Company  Luke Sloop S.P. Richards 
Caitlin Denney Davies Office, Inc. Isaac Smith ECi Solutions
Kristen Duncan Buffalo Business Products Olivia Smith Forms and Supply Inc. 
Savannah Guernsey Guernsey, Inc. Vincent Sturniolo Guernsey, Inc. 
Dylan Hallman ECi Solutions  Dorothy Sullivan Officelink, Inc. 
Ethan Hallman ECi Solutions  Shawn Thomas Pentel of America 
Tyler Hannon Newtown Office Supply Greta Viss  The Warden's Office, Inc. 
Bethany Haynes MOI, Inc. Skylar Walk ECi Solutions 
Delaney Henery Cooke Stationery  Aiden Wasson Business Interiors 
Raymond Hock IV Kennedy Office  Hayley Wilton Wilton's Office Works 
Ava Kephart Frank Parsons / TSRC  Mikayla Wright Forms and Supply, Inc. 
Marissa Levendoski The Charles Ritter Company Mackenzie Wright Forms and Supply, Inc.
James Mabry Kennedy Office