Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Share |
OFDA Board of Directors



NOPA Chair
Shelli Hellinghausen, CEO
Perry Office Plus
Temple, Texas

NOPA Past Chair
Rod Manson, President
Office Advantage
Poway, California

NOPA Past Chair

Mike Tucker, President
George W. Allen Co., Inc.
Baltimore, Maryland

NOPA Treasurer
Robin King, President
Schwegman Office Supply
Batesville, Arkansas


NOPA Secretary
Michael Morris, General Manager
Louisville, Kentucky





Board of Directors

Melissa Ball, President
Ball Office Products
Richmond, Virginia

Skip Ireland, President
COS Business Products & Interiors
Chattanooga, Tennessee


Karl Hanson
VP of Client & System Operations
Interior Solutions
Salt Lake City, UT

Charlie Kennedy, Co-owner
Kennedy Office
Raleigh, North Carolina

Steve Nuelle, President
ABM Federal Sales
Chesterfield, Missouri

Jeremy Ryckman, President

Americas Office Source, Inc.
Altamonte Springs, FL


Norman White, President
Newtown Office & Computer Supply
Philadelphia, PA


Miles Young, Partner
Dunwoody, GA




more Calendar

6/11/2018 » 6/13/2018
NeoCon 2018

Interested in learning more about OFDA?
Click here to review the history of OFDA. 

Call our office to learn more about membership

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal