Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |
OFDA Board of Directors


OFDA Chair
Shelli Hellinghausen, COO
Perry Office Plus
Temple, Texas

OFDA Immediate Past Chair
Rod Manson, President
Office Advantage
Poway, California


OFDA Past Chair

Mike Tucker, President
George W. Allen Co., Inc.
Baltimore, Maryland



OFDA Treasurer
Robin King, President
Schwegman Office Supply
Batesville, Alaska

OFDA Secretary

Michael Morris, General Manager
Louisville, Kentucky

Board of Directors


Melissa Ball, President
Ball Office Products
Richmond, Virginia




William Coons, President
Office Interiors
Atlanta, Georgia



Skip Ireland, President
COS Business Products & Interiors
Chattanooga, Tennessee


Karl Hanson, VP of Client & System Operations
Interior Solutions
Salt Lake City, Utah

Charlie Kennedy, Co-owner
Kennedy Office
Raleigh, North Carolina


Steve Nuelle, President
ABM Federal Sales
Chesterfield, Missouri



Norman White, President
Newtown Office & Computer Supply
Philadelphia, PA




Miles Young, Partner
Dunwoody, GA






In addition to the efforts undertaken by the board of directors, the alliance is also assisted by the Advisory Board. 

To learn more about the Advisory Board, click on the button below.


more Calendar

6/11/2018 » 6/13/2018
NeoCon 2018

Interested in learning more about OFDA?
Click here to review the history of OFDA. 

Call our office to learn more about membership

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal